1953 to 2023: Sensational start matches 70-year-old record

0 Min Read

We all know by now that MotoGP™ is as unpredictable and exciting as ever. But the stats now prove it. For the first time since 1952 and 1953, we’ve seen three different riders winning the opening three races of a season. Our super six: Enea Bastianini, Aleix Espargaro, Miguel Oliveira, Pecco Bagnaia, Marco Bezzecchi and Alex Rins.

Source link

Find Us on Socials

Share this Article
Leave a comment