Coming soon: 2022 FIM MotoGP™ Awards Ceremony

1 Min Read

Izan Guevara (GASGAS Aspar Team) has already wrapped up the Moto3™ title, and that will be one of a host of achievements recognised after another thrilling season of racing. This year’s FIM MotoGP™ Awards will also be the first when the new Agostini Fan Award for best overtake of the season is handed out, and the future stars of the sport from the Red Bull Rookies Cup, FIM Junior GP, and FIM MiniGP World Series will also get their time in the spotlight. (See below for full list of awards).

Source link

Find Us on Socials

Share this Article
Leave a comment